Home
Menü
Ansprechpersonen

Ansprechpersonen



Daniel Herzog
Daniel Herzog
Geschäftsführer

Email: daniel.herzog@hedaco.com

  
Sabine Meier
Sabine Meier
Innendienst

Email: sabine.meier@hedaco.com


Albert Ehrne
Albert Ehrne
Innendienst

Email: albert.ehrne@hedaco.com

 Fabian Hasler
Fabian Hasler
Logistik

Email: fabian.hasler@hedaco.com

Renate Gilomen
Renate Gilomen
Buchhaltung

Email: renate.gilomen@hedaco.com

Jennifer Herzog
Jennifer Herzog
Buchhaltung

Email: jennifer.herzog@hedaco.com



Preise in CHF exkl. gesetzlicher Steuer zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2013 HEDACO International AG, alle Rechte vorbehalten